Download and Read books The Deepest Cut, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 1) online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

The Deepest Cut, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 1)

The Deepest Cut, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 1)
Title:The Deepest Cut, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 1)
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:259.1 KiB
Category:Romance, Books, Young Adult, Fiction, Horror, Monsters & Ghosts
Sixteen-year-old Riley Williams has been able to see ghosts since the car crash that took her mother's life and shattered her family. Guilt-ridden over the belief that she's somehow responsible for her mom's death, Riley is desperate to see her mother's elusive spirit to gain her forgiveness.

When her father moves the family to Scotland so they can all start over, Riley believes her life couldn't get worse––that is until the ghost of nineteen-year-old Ian MacKinnon catches her purposely cutting herself. An uneasy truce quickly turns into friendship, and soon Riley's falling hard for Ian.
Riley believes her gift could help Ian end the curse that has kept him tied to the land for centuries, but that would mean letting him go forever and she's not sure she is strong enough to do that. As if her life wasn't complicated enough, the spirit of the woman who killed Ian returns and she'll stop at nothing to keep Riley from helping Ian find eternal peace.
  • Indécent. 2 hommes, 1 femme...
  • La vierge et la bête
  • Le Serpent majuscule
  • Out of Control
  • Le code de Katharina
  • The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life, Volume 1
  • On te retrouvera
  • A Lair So Loyal
  • Little Odessa
  • Try baby
  • 365 jours - tome 3
  • 365 jours - tome 1
  • The Bradens at Weston (Books 1-3) Boxed Set
  • The Son of Sobek
  • The Cowboy's Renegade Bride
  • The Soldier's E-Mail Order Bride
  • The Chain
  • The Secret
  • Understanding Men: Know What He's Really Thinking, Show Him You're the One, Why Men Pull Away, Why He's Afraid to Commit & How to Read Him Like a Book
  • The Descent Series, Books 1-3: Death's Hand, The Darkest Gate, and Dark Union (The Descent Series, #1)
  • The Awakening of Ivy Leavold
  • The Rancher and the Runaway Bride Part 1